The Samans - Khan [Full Album | Oriental Folk Melodic Death Metal]

12 Просмотры
- Tracklist/timestamps below -

This Chinese band mastered the blend of their own traditional folk music and melodic death metal with industrial touches. The result is one of our genres best kept secrets, and I hope all of you will enjoy this gem!

Album: Khan, 2011
By the band: The Samans, China

Their Facebook:
Unknown MDM on Facebook:

1 Crown of Thorns 0:00
2 Katana 6:11
3 My Exodus 10:54
4 Flying Dutchman 15:38
5 Khan 20:11
6 Black Lullaby 24:49
7 Danse Macabre 28:53
8 Flying Dutchman Pt 2 33:58
9 Father 36:15

All the songs on this channel are either uploaded with permission of the band, or are awaiting approval/demand for removal. This request for permission goes by the way of direct messages on Facebook.
To the bands and labels:
I upload songs to shine a light on bands like yours so you get publicity from people that wouldn't find these bands otherwise.
And of course I respect your rights. I own no properties of the audio and images I upload, you do. I do not mean to harm or 'kill' the bands I upload.

Please take my message serious. I would never intend to harm your band on purpose or any other way. This page and channel are purely made for promotion of the bands. Message me if you'd like your song removed, I won't hesitate to remove a song (if you're an official band/label member!)

Thanks for your understanding \m/

Комментариев нет.