METHOD - Circle of Violence 【Official Video】

12 Просмотры
Top of Korean Thrash / Melodic Death Metal Band!

METHOD / Definition of Method
2020.3.27 on sale!!
cat#: CNBT-1006
Label: Carnal Beast
Price: JPY 2,400+tax

Track List:
01. Circle of Violence
02. Deadliest Warrior
03. Eclipse
04. Nothing to Fear
05. 5492
06. Passed by Your Side
07. Isolation
08. Madness of Death
09. Just A Trace
10. Fragile Existence
11. Lost Revolution (Live Ver.)*
12. Chemical Paradise (Live Ver.)*
13. Like Hell (Loudness Cover)*
*Japanese Bonus Track

Produced by Method
Mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studio, Sweden
Artworks by Niklas Sundin
Комментариев нет.